New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for true love and happiness

im 40 yrs old, 5ft 9, 215lbs, a bit chubby and hairy. I enjoy going for walks along beaches/parks and trails. Love going to movies, restaurants, coffee shops, bike riding, shopping at malls, flea markets and yard sales. I also enjoy spending time indoors, in which i enjoy watching tv/movies, play video games, cooking and having nice meals...and cuddling

love to cuddle, kiss and body contact, will discuss further intimate details later. I dont smoke , do drugs and rarely drink.
im seeking a male(asian) between the ages of 19-40 who share similar interests(non smoker,etc) Who is looking for friendship first, then close compaionship, then gradually LTR

IM NOT HERE FOR ONE NIGHT STANDS OR CASUAL ENCOUNTERS...not looking to be any ones "SUGAR DADDY" either. Im here to find a guy who can love and accept me for who i am. I have lots of love and affection to give back

im seriously looking for a special companion who i can share my thoughts/opionions and love. So if you're interested my email address is ...msge me and we will chat

SERIOUS REPLIES ONLY PLEASE!!! I wish to enjoy the rest of my life by spending(sharing) it with my one true love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Sex Preferences

I preferTop
I'm aBear, Cub, Chub, Chubby Chaser, Silver Daddy, Twink
DemeanorMasculine
OutStill in the closet
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlenight shift crew member(grocery dept)

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchsomeone who can love me for my inner qualities and not care so much about looks
Our first datecome over to my place for some coffee and a chat..or meet in a public place for coffee...whatever makes you comfortable

Sexual Activities

Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":no s&m, golden showers, fisting or any wild kinky stuff, have np hadcuffing, gagging or blindfolding someone..but thats only if they want it.....